• Character
  • Integrity
  • Trust
  • Relationships
  • Success

Contact

Address
40 Morris Avenue Suite 230
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Phone
Fax: 484.380.2346
Tel: 610.995.1090

Want to learn more about CITRS programs and initiatives, or even become involved in our Character Program? Email us individually or fill out the form below for inquiries.

Clay Hamlin
Co-Founder and CEO
chamlin@citrs.org
Gene Miller
Co-Founder and President
gmiller@citrs.org
Brendan Petersen
Chief Academic Officer
bpetersen@citrs.org
Jeanne Craft
Chief Innovation Officer
jcraft@citrs.org
Melissa Nunez
Chief Operating Officer
mnunez@citrs.org
Suzanne Bracci
Lead Mentor/Coach of WNY
sbracci@citrs.org
Melissa Frawley
Mentor/Coach of WNY
mfrawley@citrs.org
Suzanne McKenney
Mentor/Coach of WNY
smckenney@citrs.org

Thank you!, We'll be in touch shortly
Oops!, Looks like something went wrong - please check that you have entered all details correctly!